Basketball

HomeRegisterSchedules & StandingsRulesBasketball Stats
Washed plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Washed

Spring 2022 (2) - 5v5 Men's Basketball - Intermediate Division - Wayne Area - Tuesday - Western Conference
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 2 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 27

9:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Team 1of1
Win
79 - 34

Wednesday, May 4

10:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Flint Tropics
Win
105 - 37

Tuesday, May 24

Week One
9:00 PM Court 2
 
Visitor
vs
Parsippany
Win
62 - 58

Tuesday, May 31

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Swish
Loss
47 - 63

Tuesday, June 7

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
slightly seasoned
Win
101 - 66

Tuesday, June 14

9:00 PM Court 2
 
Home
vs
Pippin Ain’t Easy
Win
68 - 57

Tuesday, June 21

Now Hiring!
8:00 PM Court 2
 
Visitor
vs
Gulag
Win
66 - 54

Tuesday, June 28

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
SBQ
Win
59 - 53

Tuesday, July 5

8:00 PM Court 2
 
Visitor
vs
Ball Handlers
Win
76 - 45

Tuesday, July 19

PLAYOFFS
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Big Bullies
Loss
66 - 68

Tuesday, July 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes