Sand Volleyball

HomeRegisterSchedules & StandingsRules
Set on the Beach plays in a Sand Volleyball league
Team

Set on the Beach

Thursday Co-ed Sand Volleyball - Friendly
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 13 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 16

6:30 PM B
Home
vs
Risky Business
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, May 23

7:30 PM B
Home
vs
Trumps Wall
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, June 13

8:30 PM A
Visitor
vs
Valley Brook
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, June 27

8:30 PM A
Home
vs
Bagels on the Hudson
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, July 18

9:30 PM A
Home
vs
Spiking Good Looks
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, July 25

8:30 PM A
Visitor
vs
Volley Brawlers
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 1

6:30 PM B
Home
vs
Ballyhoos
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, August 15

6:30 PM A
Home
vs
Here for the Beer
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, August 29

8:30 PM A
Visitor
vs
Volley Llama
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, September 5

6:30 PM B
Visitor
vs
Frosted Flakes
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, September 12

7:30 PM B
Visitor
vs
Old Skool
Loss
0 - 3
8:30 PM B
Visitor
vs
Kiss My Axe
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, September 19

6:30 PM B
Home
vs
I'd Hit That
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes