Softball

HomeRegisterSchedules & StandingsTuesday Softball RulesSunday Softball Rules
Softball Schedule

Fall 2020 - 10v10 Co-Ed Softball - Intermediate - Wayne/Clifton - Wed/Thur

Wednesday, September 9

  Field 1 Field 3
8:30 PM
 
  MOAB [9]
vs
 
  Drinking Problem [12]
POTG: Jon L
 
  Pink Nation [13]
vs
 
  Get These Bats [21]
POTG: Rich R
9:45 PM
 
  BDB [5]
vs
 
  Ball Busters [28]
POTG: JJ C
 
  Backdoor Sliders
vs
 
  Foo King Guys
Postponed

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 10

Rain Out
Games to be Rescheduled
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 16

  Field 1 Field 2 Field 1
8:30 PM
 
  Foo King Guys [24]
vs
 
  Looking to Score [5]
POTG: Dan B
9:00 PM
 
  Pink Nation [19]
vs
 
  BDB [3]
POTG: Juan G
9:45 PM
 
  The mighty Irish [27]
vs
 
  All Sauce No Ketchup [11]
POTG: Lynette M
 
  Average Joes [13]
vs
 
  Dead End Dingers [9]
POTG: Jason V

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 17

  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Ball Busters [15]
vs
 
  MOAB [16]
POTG: Vinnie S
8:15 PM
 
  Drinking Problem [11]
vs
 
  Get These Bats [9]
POTG: Michael L
9:30 PM
 
  Disappointments [12]
vs
 
  Backdoor Sliders [2]
POTG: Mike M

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 23

  Field 1 Field 2
8:30 PM
9:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 24

  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 30

  Field 1 Field 2
8:30 PM
9:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 1

  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 7

  Field 1 Field 2
8:30 PM
 
  BDB
vs
 
  MOAB
9:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 8

  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 14

  Field 1 Field 2
8:30 PM
9:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 15

  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 21

  Field 1 Field 2
8:30 PM
9:45 PM
 
  BDB
vs
 
  MOAB

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 22

  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)