Softball

HomeRegisterSchedules & StandingsTuesday Softball RulesSunday Softball Rules
Softball Schedule

Co-ed Weeknight Softball - Morristown *Weekly Player Stats + MVP's Recorded*

Thursday, May 16

Byes
Friedman LLP, Sandlot Squad
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 21

Byes
Friedman LLP, Long Stroke Em Lorenzos, Sandlot Squad, We've Got The Runs
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Brew Jays 2019 [26]
vs
 
  Squid Goals [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 23

Game 2 rain out rescheduled for 7/2
Byes
Brew Jays 2019, Friedman LLP, Long Stroke Em Lorenzos, Squid Goals
  Field 1
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 28

Rescheduled for 6/25

Thursday, May 30

Rescheduled for 7/9

Tuesday, June 4

Byes
Brew Jays 2019, Friedman LLP, Long Stroke Em Lorenzos, We've Got The Runs
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Squid Goals [9]
vs
 
  Sandlot Squad [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 6

Friedman LLP forfeited to Brew Jays 2019.
Byes
Sandlot Squad, Squid Goals
  Field 1
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 11

Byes
Brew Jays 2019, Long Stroke Em Lorenzos, Sandlot Squad, We've Got The Runs
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Squid Goals [14]
vs
 
  Friedman LLP [24]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 13

Rainout
2 games moved to 7/11

Tuesday, June 25

Double Headers
Brew Jays 2019
Byes
Friedman LLP, Squid Goals , We've Got The Runs
  Field 1
6:00 PM
 
  Long Stroke Em Lorenzos [1]
vs
 
  Brew Jays 2019 [10]
POTG: David C
7:00 PM
 
  Brew Jays 2019 [18]
vs
 
  Sandlot Squad [2]
POTG: Ralphael D

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 27

Byes
Brew Jays 2019, Long Stroke Em Lorenzos
  Field 1
6:00 PM
 
  We've Got The Runs [18]
vs
 
  Friedman LLP [3]
POTG: Jayson H
7:00 PM
 
  Sandlot Squad [20]
vs
 
  Squid Goals [11]
POTG: Chris T

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 2

Friedman LLP forfeited to Long Stroke Em Lorenzos.
Friedman LLP forfeited to Sandlot Squad.

Tuesday, July 9

Byes
Brew Jays 2019, Sandlot Squad
  Field 1
6:00 PM
 
  Squid Goals [5]
vs
 
  Long Stroke Em Lorenzos [12]
POTG: James R
7:00 PM
 
  Friedman LLP [11]
vs
 
  We've Got The Runs [15]
POTG: AJ H

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 16

Double Headers
Brew Jays 2019
Byes
Friedman LLP
  Field 1 Field 1
6:00 PM
 
  Squid Goals [0]
vs
 
  Brew Jays 2019 [21]
POTG: David C
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
  We've Got The Runs [8]
vs
 
  Brew Jays 2019 [11]
POTG: Nick B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 18

Byes
Brew Jays 2019, Squid Goals
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 23

PLAYOFFS