Softball

HomeRegisterSchedules & StandingsTuesday Softball RulesSunday Softball Rules
Midway Mashers plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Midway Mashers

Summer 2020 - 10v10 Co-Ed Softball - Intermediate - Wayne/Clifton - Weeknight
Team Color
Orange - Hot
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 9

8:15 PM Field 11
 
Visitor
vs
MOAB
Loss
5 - 30

Wednesday, July 15

8:15 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Kick it
Loss
10 - 29

Thursday, July 23

8:15 PM Field 11
 
Visitor
vs
Scrappy
Loss
1 - 25

Thursday, July 30

9:30 PM Field 11
 
Home
vs
Disappointments
Loss
2 - 22

Thursday, August 6

Fall Registration
8:15 PM Field 11
 
Home
vs
The mighty Irish
Loss
3 - 15

Wednesday, August 12

Fall Registration
9:45 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pink Nation
Loss
6 - 28

Thursday, August 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 11
 
Visitor
vs
The mighty Irish
Loss
2 - 13

Wednesday, August 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Midway Mashers
Spring 2022 (2) - 10v10 Co-Ed Softball - Intermediate - Wayne Area - Monday

3 Players in Common

Softball
 
Midway Mashers
Spring 2022 - 10v10 Co-Ed Softball - Intermediate - Wayne Area - Monday

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Softball
 
Midway Mashers
Summer 2021 - 10v10 Co-Ed Softball - Intermediate - Wayne Area - Monday

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball